My Daniel’s Abstract Art Style

Daniel's Style
Daniel’s Art

IMG_0722 IMG_0723 IMG_0725 IMG_0726

I love my abstract art. I call this the Daniel’s Style of painting. I take paint not thinned down and scrape onto the canvass with a flat edge. I thought I would share with you the art that I made. I love to make more art and will post soon. This is my latest art style. I will take pictures of my first artworks. I have a story of my art to tell you all. A long story about who I am and what I do. Thank you for viewing this page. Daniel

Posted in art

Leave a Reply

